Board of Directors

P. O. Box 13455
Sacramento, CA 95813

Elected Positions

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
President Harold Hayek president@asdsc.org
Vice President Dick Howard vice_president@asdsc.org
Secretary Mary Fisher secretary@asdsc.org
Treasurer Barbara Ruffner treasurer@asdsc.org
Membership/Insurance Sur Regadanz insurance_membership@asdsc.org
Promotions Jan Warren promotions@asdsc.org
Website Coordinator Carol Howard webmaster@asdsc.org
Harvest Hoedown Chair Katie Pearce harvesthoedown@asdsc.org
Past President Joe White None

 

Appointed Positions

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
Caller Procurement Open caller_cuer@asdsc.org
Historian Open historian@asdsc.org
Sunshine & Blood Reserve Jan Warren sunshine_blood_reserve@asdsc.org
Youth Director Steve Riley youth@asdsc.org

 

Member Club Delegates

CLUB EMAIL
Apple Jacks & Jills apple_jacks_n_jills@asdsc.org
Buttons ‘N’ Bows buttons_n_bows@asdsc.org
Capital City Squares capitol_city_square@asdsc.org
Chico Diamond Dancers chico_diamond_dancers@asdsc.org
Galt Diamond Dancers diamond_dancers@asdsc.org
Good Vibrations good_vibrations@asdsc.org
Guys and Dolls guys_n_dolls@asdsc.org
Main Street Strollers main_street_strollers@asdsc.org
Mavericks mavericks@asdsc.org
Nevada City Gold Dancers gold_dancers@asdsc.org
Oroville Promenaders oroville_promenaders@asdsc.org
Overalls overalls@asdsc.org
Prims 8’s prime_8s@asdsc.org
Sacramento Cued Ballroom saccued@asdsc.org
Sierra Squares sierra_squares@asdsc.org
Whirl-A-Ways whirl_a_ways@asdsc.org

Anyone interested in serving on the ASDSC Board should contact the Assocation President for more information. The ASDSC Board meets at 1:00 p.m. at the Veterans’ Memorial Hall at Royer Park, 110 Park Drive in Roseville, CA, on the first Sunday of February, May, August & November, with the exception that the meeting shall be rescheduled if it conflicts with a major holiday. The Executive Committee also holds abbreviated meetings at 12:00 p.m. just prior to ASDSC Board meetings. These meetings are open to anyone interested in the business of the association.


Non-board members interested in addressing the Board or making a formal presentation to the membership should contact the President at least two weeks in advance of the scheduled meeting in order to be added to the agenda.