AREA CALLERS AND CUERS

Callers

Name Phone E-Mail
Bridges, Charles 916-802-3090 Terrirosnow@yahoo.com
Byars, Scot 916-320-7207 Cuer4dance@yahoo.com
Goldberg, Ben 209-814-0277 ben@blgdesigns.net
Hall, John 775-265-5316 johnhallsdcaller@verizon.net
Johnstone, Lawrence 707-465-0239 loj@pacific.net
Kaiser, Tom 916-452-5869 tmkaiser@ucdavis.edu
Kerr, Harlan
Kuidis, Ed 707-449-4355 squaredcallered@gmail.com
Merino, Tim 530-321-0677 tim@go-ab.com
Moore, Paul 530-470-8439 paulmoore@wildblue.net
Passarino, Terry 209-620-6919 terryandjanet@yahoo.com
Pearce, Scott 916-606-5592 Slpearce916@gmail.com
Powell, Del delpowell@aol.com
Roberts, Jet 916-213-7384 jetr@comcast.net
Roberts, Sylvia 916-243-8217 sylviaroberts@comcast.net
Silver, Bill 916-752-4791 billsilversdcaller@att.net

 

Cuers

Byars, Erin 916-752-9054 Cuer4dance@yahoo.com
Callahan, MaryAnn 209-499-8118 Tyme2dnc@gmail.com
Drumheller, Dan 707-439-9170 Dan.drum@sbcglobal.net
Eskin, Charles 916-771-5487 cnjeskin@surewest.net
Hathaway, Marie 916-989-4464 CMHathaway@prodigy.net
Klein, Kevin 530-574-3044 Kmk1630@comcast.net
Passarino, Janet 209-656-1692 terryandjanetpassarino@yahoo.com
Robinson, Bob 916-381-4839 naturalbob@comcast.net
Taylor, Veronica 530-990-1145 vanddtaylor@gmail.com